2018 BRRA Voting Members

Arbor Trace 102 Carol Saxon  
Bridle Ridge 79 Rocky Rockwell William Farrell
Brookstone 83 Rocky Cutuli Terry Ashby
Cedar Creek 84 George Griffiths Dave Jenkins
Clearwater Bay 189   Bob Brown
Coquina Pointe 96 Scott Slater Neil Why
Cypress Bend 144    
The Dye Estates 98 Paul McKenna Jean Laskowski
Dye Villas / Townhomes 10 (Developer Control)  
Edgewater 260 Dennis Cannon Linda Carco
Greenbriar 72 Anne Kepple Alan Slaughter
Harbour Cove 90 Dennis Garry  
The Havens 282 Keith Kidd Russell Johnson
Heron Bay / Egret Run 88 Ron Kazmierski Joseph Burns
Ironwood 240 Kenny Radford  
LeatherLeaf 62 Carol Saxon Curtis Waldron
Longbridge 143 William O'Neil  
Oak Pointe 33 Gary Cupit Roy Fleming
Park Hill 34 Nancy Seibert Richard Niedenthal
River Crossing 156 Gene Shook Susan Adkins
Somerset 37    
Sweetbriar 70 Barbara Jo Anderson  
Tanglewood 124 Ann Marie Sfarra  
Wedgewood 111 Christopher Loftus Dale Lubbers
Willow Bend 237 Laura Moyse  
The Woodlands 54 Pamela English Timothy Larkin


Voting Members and Alternates are encouraged to attend BRRA Board Meetings and report back to their respective communities.

Please contact the Ponderosa Management Office 843-399-9888 for Voting Member contact information.


Revised 11/26/2018